Throwback, EAC!

So today, I decided to do a throwback post, specially for the girls in the pictures below. I miss you all. You guys were annoying at times though… well me too. I watched the videos I made, and took some snapshots. I also miss LAOLU, AND EFE, AND OMOWUMI, AND ESTHER, even though they aren’t here. So, to any EAC person looking at the pictures, ENJOY!!!

ImageThrowback at Sinu, Ese and Olivia! Last Saturday jogging.

ImageThree clowns. Olivia, Ese, and Margaret.

ImageΒ We were listening to Party Rock Anthem here. LOL πŸ˜€

Nanes, and Kemi! I loooove this picture
Nanes, and Kemi! I loooove this picture
LOL ESE AND NEENU BORROWED THAT MAN'S BICYCLE!!
LOL ESE AND NEENU BORROWED THAT MAN’S BICYCLE!!
:')
:’)
Olivia and I :D
Olivia and I πŸ˜€

 

Waay, waaay back! One sunday like this. The bus came real late.
Waay, waaay back! One sunday like this. The bus came real late.
Ese and I go waaaaaaaay back LOL. Sister from another mother that I abandoned :(
Ese and I go waaaaaaaay back LOL. Sister from another mother that I abandoned 😦
LOL craazy girls were taking a no-pose photo... well, except Jelilah.
LOL craazy girls were taking a no-pose photo… well, except Jelilah.
Neenu's birthday!!
Neenu’s birthday!!
Sunday.
Sunday.
Science students ._.
Science students
Commercial and art students. ^^
Imitating those people that took photos like this πŸ˜€ Commercial and art students. ^^

One of the Sundays we went to read in school.

One of the Sundays we went to read in school.
We witnessed when Simi used her GTB ATM for the first time.
We witnessed when Simi used her GTB ATM for the first time.

Well even if some of us did not get our desired Cambridge result, I still met the awesomest people on earth. Aunty Bukky- upstairs-hostel-girls, in whatever order that was meant to be, I miss and love you guys. No matter how annoying.

I love y'all
I love y’all
2 thoughts on “Throwback, EAC!

Leave a Reply

