8 Signs You Are A Disney Villain, And Not A Princess

Thought Catalog

1. You’re not insanely good-looking.

I mean, you’re all right. You might have some high cheekbones, or a symmetrical nose, or big eyes — but you’re not Princess hot. You don’t have the kind of looks that allow you to float through life on a cloud of cutting in line, harmonizing with forest creatures, and impressing in-laws just by looking over your shoulder at them. While this can occasionally be a crushing blow to your ego — such as when you’re in a dressing room and suddenly realize that this club dress/ball gown doesn’t look good on you — you’ve mostly adapted to the realities of your appearance and decided that you’re going to have to make it on your personality/cunning/entrepreneurial spirit.

2. People don’t magically fall in love with you wherever you go.

For some reason, when you walk through your provincial town to attend to your daily…

View original post 756 more words

25 thoughts on “8 Signs You Are A Disney Villain, And Not A Princess

  1. Hello,I log on to your new stuff named “8 Signs You Are A Disney Villain, And Not A Princess | uggggh” on a regular basis.Your doing what you’re doing! And you can look our website aboot Cheap North Face Jackets

  2. That is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to looking for extra of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  3. Hello very cool website!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?I’m satisfied to find so many useful information right here in the post, we need develop more techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  4. hey there and thanks for your information ? I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did then again expertise a few technical points the use of this site, as I skilled to reload the site a lot of occasions previous to I may get it to load properly. I had been thinking about in case your hosting is OK? No longer that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading circumstances times will very frequently have an effect on your placement in google and can harm your quality ranking if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot extra of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

  5. Hey very cool site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?I am happy to seek out numerous helpful info right here within the put up, we’d like develop more strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  6. Whats up very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?I am glad to seek out a lot of useful info here in the put up, we need work out extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  7. Excellent items from you, man. I have bear in mind your stuff prior to and you’re simply extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have got right here, certainly like what you are stating and the best way in which you say it. You are making it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. That is really a terrific website.

  8. Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my blog thus i came to return the choose.I’m trying to to find issues to improve my website!I guess its adequate to make use of some of your concepts!!

  9. Excellent site. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks in your effort!

  10. I’ll immediately seize your rss feed as I can’t in
    finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me realize so
    that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  11. life heroes. Ordinary people can also demonstrate acts of courage and goodness. Set reasonable limits as to when and where superhero play is allowed. Explain why children can’t copy the stunts of Superman, Spiderman, Wolverine, or any other favorite Marvel Heroes. Be open to learning opportunities. If they get interested in watching Star Wars, you can simply talk about outer space. Give them the chance to make choices and take on responsibility appropriate for their age. Let them involved in creating a plot or making costumes. Praise them when they accomplish real “feats” such as putting together a puzzle or learning to spell difficult words. Encourage them to express their feelings. Let them say what’s in their minds while they’re acting like superheroes. Does it make them feel great or is there something that makes them feel sad? That way, you can help them too. And most importantly, limit their viewing of aggressive superhero television shows. Some cartoon heroes may be too violent for children.
    http://www.asungvalve.com/jar/new-balance-5-7-4-880.html http://www.asungvalve.com/jar/new-balance-5-7-4-880.html

Leave a Reply

