save me.

I never wanted this to happen you know

I think I’m losing my mind

This was never my choice, so don’t judge me

Life. Life just decided not to be on my side

What did I get for enduring?

Headaches

Anxiety

Panic

I let the internet feed me, but it’s never enough.

I blab and blab till cyber space cannot take anymore of my blabbing

Till my cyber acquaintances unfollow me

I’m tired. You have no idea.

I’ve lost my mind

Myself

I’ve lost you too

When will this be over?

When will this end? When will I be free to be me?

This space that was reserved for me by time has become too small.

Save me. Will you?

Leave a Reply

